Donators and sponsors

Professor Alexander von Rücker
The Union for Developing Baltic Architectural Mementos 
German-Estonian Union in Lüneburg and the City of Lüneburg
The City of Tartu
The Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany in Tallinn
Mrs Tamara Drewing
Mrs Maria Limberg
Embassy of the United States of America
The Ministry of Education and Research of Estonia
Tartu County Government
Open Estonia Foundation
Council of Gambling Taxes
Estonian National Agency for the EU YOUTH programme
AS Estravel
Royal Netherlands Embassy in Tallinn
Mrs Gabriele von Mickwitz
Environmental Investment Center EIC
European Commission, EACEA

National Foundation of Civil Society (KÜSK)

Integration Foundation 

Konrad Adenauer Foundation

Goethe-Institut Tallinn